Mother.

“I cannot find this mummy help me out!!!!” my dialo10354155_541432135988184_1836045248281417046_ngue every now and then. I knew, if I could not find something then my mummy would and if she too could not then that thing was actually lost. Yeah, I had such strong confidence on my mummy.

On this special day, I would obviously wish mummy typically “A very happy mother’s day mom” and you know she would thank me, hug and kiss me etc, etc. but no. I will tell her about the type of bond she shares with me and make her smile by some of our hilarious bad, no not bad but worst instances and yes the good ones too.

I would always wish that mummy should act like me for fun. And she being a sport acted like me like so well and I was there rolling with laughter. My mummy is an amalgamation. An amalgamation of comedy, confidence, fitness freak, book worm, one with munificent nature and my friend. Yeah I love her but at times there is a war between her and me you would never like to miss.

I think and smile about the crazy pictures we clicked, jokes we cracked, how we commented on passer by people secretly so they could not hear us! ^_^   those ramp walks at home on the floor after we shopped new clothes and then eating like we weigh nothing! All this sounds like things we do with our friends right? Yes my mummy is my friend. ❤

A support system, a good listener and my true adviser plus my bank with money in her hands to give me, with a demand of the expense chit of the money she gave me previously.  Still I love her whatsoever.

She knows when to release me free and when to hold me back! Though I have issues to this but it’s okay. J And when we fight I always be a cry baby and she be THE HITLER ha-ha-ha! But after sometime she is like get up, wipe your tears and come let’s go out and eat what you want or do whatever you want to do. And then I had all the power and freedom and we did a lot of crazy things!!

I wish I could make something for her today like I used to do before when I was a kid. I literally made those cute greeting cards, smelling of those oil pastels I had. The whole card covered with hearts and stars and bold letters saying “LOVE YOU MOM”.  Those were the days, I feel nostalgic about. But I know mom and me will rock the coming years! J

So yeah, okay here I go, A VERY HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY TO MY FRIEND, PARTNER IN CRIME AND GUIDE!  THERE IS NO REPLACEMENT FOR YOU. BE WITH ME ALWAYS AND WE WILL RULE THE WORLD: D

A very happy mother’s day to all my friends’ mothers too. Because they are special too. ❤

Leave a Reply

